time pal

## DIRECTORATE OF SCHOOL EDUCATION CHANDIGARH ADMINISTRATION (SCHOOL-III BRANCH) ADDITIONAL DELUX BUILDING, 3<sup>RD</sup> FLOOR, SECTOR-9D CHANDIGARH – 160009

## ORDER

Approval is hereby accorded to the constitution of School Managing Committee in respect of Shivalik Public School, Sector-41, Chandigarh consisting of the following members for the years 2019-20 and 2020-21:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. K.S. Grewal, #445, Sector-37A, Chandigarh.	Chairperson
2.	Mr. R.S. Dang, #1492, Pushpak Society, Sector-49B, Chd.	Member
3.	Mr. Devinder Singh, #605, Phase 6, Mohali.	Member
4.	Dr. P.S. Jassi, #9, Phase 2, Mohali.	Member
5.	Sh. Krishan Singh, #1538, Phase V, Mohali.	Member
6.	Mr. Santosh Sharma, Navodaya Vidyalaya, Sector-25, Chandigarh.	Member
7.	Ms. Preetinder Nanuan, Shivalik Public School, Sector-41B, Chd.	Member
8.	Ms. Manju Kapai, Shivc lik Public School, Sector-41B, Chd.	Member
9.	Dr. Neeru Bala,' #1755, Sector-39B, Chandigarh.	Member
10.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur, #399, Phase-I, Mohali.	Member

The above is subject to the following terms & conditions:-

- 1. A copy of the constitution and aims and objects of the Committee may be forwarded to the office of Director School Education, UT Chandigarh, in due course.
- 2. Any change in the Management as and when occurs may be reported to the office of Director School Education, UT Chandigarh, immediately.

Dated Chandigarh, the 12<sup>th</sup> February, 2020

Rubinderjit Singh Brar, P.C.S. Director School Education, Chandigarh Administration.

No.2385-DSE-UT-A4-24(5)2003-I(I9A)

Dated:-1202.2020

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. The District Education Officer, U.T, Chandigarh.

2. The Principal, Shivalik Public School, Sector-41, Chandigarh.

All the members of the Committee through School.

i

Registrar Education(S), For Director School Education, Chandlgarh Administration.